New Guitar Hero Custom Song, Prodigy. The download includes two charts which can be accessed using the Hard or Expert setting. I’ve implemented a lot of updates to the fullcombo.net website including improved guides for playing Custom Songs, and a huge Custom Songs Database feature which has download links for many many Custom songs. I’ve really been working hard to make this website a great place for people who are into Guitar Hero Customs! So to help generate more awareness here is a new release. Really fun chart in my opinion and should be a good challenge for an FC. Let me know what you think!


You need GH3+ Installed to play this Custom Song. It should work perfectly following the instructions, please let me know if there are any issues and I’ll fix them.

Follow my twitter for updates. I recommend that you go to my YouTube channel and select “send all notifications for this channel” next to the subscription link, that way you’ll be notified by email etc when I upload new videos.


First FC – xxxxxxxx – xx/xx/xx


1) Kiwi5slayer / 282203 / 100% / Video

2) Ornej 100% FC video

3) – xplorer / 188,655 & 94% / Video

4) – upload a video and be linked here!

5) – upload a video and be linked here!


1) -fyighfreak / 230,669 & 98% / Video

2) – MoistCat2016 / 82168 & 81% / Video

3) – upload a video and be linked here!

4) – upload a video and be linked here!

5) – upload a video and be linked here!

To be linked, comment below in this format; username / score & percentage / youtube link (e.g. schmutz06 / 500,000 100% / https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k4u0XOEtuDI)


(Full credit to Exilelord for the hacks used in this song and for the instructions)

1) Make sure you are running the GH3+ hack.
2) Add the song via GHTCP using “Prodigy.ogg” as the audio, “Prodigy.chart” as the chart, and using the song name “prodigy”. It will not work if named anything else.
3) After the song is added copy the provided “prodigy_song.pak.xen” into “DATASONGS” overwriting the file that is there.
4) You are good to go.

If you like this song and want to support these custom song releases it is also on my bandcamp for $1 download it here